I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney


Download I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney

Traduzida por SimoneLegendado por jonas e Andrew. Recomendar Twitter. Playlists relacionadas. Mais acessados. Todos Rock Gospel Sertanejo Mais. Tudo OK part. I Wanna Dance With Somebody 4. Just the Lonely Talking Again 6.

Love Is a Contact Sport 7. Love Will Save the Day 8. So Emotional 9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go Where You Are Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. MTV Networks. Retrieved January 6, Vlaamse Radio- en Televisieomroep.

Archived from the original on April 9, Media Control GfK International. June 15, Archived from the original on December 19, Musica e dischi. Archived from the original on March 3, June 3, June 14, July 15, The Irish Recorded Music Association.

Archived from the original on June 3, Australian Chart Book — Illustrated ed. Sydney: Australian Chart Book. June 28, Archived from the original on March 5, Retrieved June 30, February 15, Archived from the original on March 30, Retrieved February 16, September 1, Retrieved January 27, I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney Internet Movie Database.

Archived from the original on March 25, I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney 11, Archived from the original on July 25, Retrieved January 26, The Time. Archived from the original on January 24, Entertainment Weekly.

Archived from the original on October 14, Archived from the original on February 27, Retrieved March 20, The Albany Herald. May 24, Retrieved February 3, Whitney Houston. Arista Records. RISCD 1, Finland: Otava. August 29, Archived from the original on December 31, Retrieved May 24, Single Top Springbok Radio. June 20, Archived from the original on December 14, Official Charts Company. Retrieved April 23, November 24, Retrieved November 29, Les classement single.

February 18, Archived from the original on July 17, Top 40 Singles. Official Charts. February 25, Archived from the original on January 4, Retrieved March 30, Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Ich Wollte Wie Orpheus Singen - Reinhard Mey - Die Großen Erfolge 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday Its Over (Radio Edit) - Various - Taneční Liga 59 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November



Sitemap

The Pressure (U.B.P. Classic Club Mix) - Various - La Demence No. 4 - Mixed, 2 Becomes 1 - Various - The Pepsi Silver Clef Concert (DVD), Devotion - Big Amp - 4/20 Friendly, Malczik - Mikołaj Trzaska - Pieszo, A Gentlemans Honor (Instrumental) - Philip Glass - The Photographer, There Is Nothing Like A Dame - The New York Pops, Skitch Henderson With Maureen McGovern - With A So, Maids When Youre Young Never Wed An Old Man - The Dubliners - Live At The Royal Albert Hall, Favela - Vince Guaraldi & Bola Sete - Live At El Matador, Since You Left - Various - The Essential Northern Soul Collection, Your Smiling Face - James Taylor - J.T., The Masher - Jimmy Knepper Quintet - Jimmy Knepper In L.A., Shine - Be Bop Deluxe - Futurist Manifesto - The Harvest Years 1974 - 1978, Praeludium VII, BWV 852 - Bach* - Blandine Verlet - Clavecin, Slowmotion Girl - Laid Back - ...Keep Smiling, Get Together (Paul Goodyear Remix) - Various - Hyper Dance

10 thoughts on “ I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) - Whitney Houston - Whitney

  1. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (tradução) (Letra e música para ouvir) - Huh yeah Woo! Hey yeah, huh / Hoo yeah, uh-huh yeah / / Clock strikes upon the hour / And the sun begins to fade / Still enough time to figure out / How to.
  2. Whitney Houston’s single “I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)” was her biggest hit until “I Will Always Love You,” five years later.. The story behind the song belongs to its.
  3. Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) Lyrics. Clock strikes upon the hour And the sun begins to fade, Still enough time to figure out How to chase my blues away, I've done alright up.
  4. "I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)" is the first single from Whitney Houston's second studio album, powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfo was released on May 2, by Arista powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfo was produced by Narada Michael Walden, and written by George Merrill and Shannon Rubicam, of the band Boy Meets Girl, who had previously written the number-one Whitney Houston hit "How Will I Know."Genre: Dance-pop, R&B, post-disco.
  5. Lyrics for I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) by Whitney Houston. Get your best and latest lyrics at Music Lyrics.
  6. Houston sang this very upbeat and light, but the lyrics are quite emotional, which is why they included "(Who Loves Me)" after "I Wanna Dance With Somebody" in the song title.
  7. From the beginning of the pop-R&B jam “I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)” to the final sustained notes of “I Know Him So Well,” every corner of Whitney is invigorated by the dynamism and momentum of Houston’s voice. At 23 years old, she was like a young athlete in peak form, operating in total control of an awe-inspiring gift.
  8. Oct 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) at Discogs. Complete your Whitney Houston collection/5().
  9. With somebody who loves me Somebody who Somebody who Somebody who loves me Somebody who Somebody who To hold me in his arms I need a man who'll take a chance On a love that burns hot enough to last So when the night falls My lonely heart calls Oh! I wanna dance with somebody I wanna feel the heat with somebody Yeah! I wanna dance with somebody.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *