D.I.S.C.O. - Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O.


Download D.I.S.C.O. - Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O.

Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday Cominciamo Adamarchi - Dalida - LAlbum Di Dalida Vol.

1 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 D.I.S.C.O. - Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O. Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December D.I.S.C.O.

- Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O. 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday Cobras Fang - Phantom Frank* - Dead Man Surfin January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

Single from Ottawan. For other uses, see Disco disambiguation. Daniel Vangarde Jean Kluger. N-Trance version [ edit ] "D. Retrieved 14 May Retrieved 8 June Ultratop Select "Ottawan" from the artist drop-down menu. GfK Entertainment Charts. Irish Singles Chart. Retrieved 5 June Dutch Top Single Top Swiss Singles Chart.

Official Charts Company. Hung Medien. Retrieved 1 June Archived from the original on 8 May Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View 11. Rote Messe (Red Mass) - Arnold Schönberg* - Erika Stiedry-Wagner - Pierrot Lunaire shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags disco 80s pop 70s Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images 8 more. Ottawanlisteners Related Tags disco 80s pop Ottawan were a disco band in the late s and early s. They are best known for their two hit singles " D. Although many in the USA would not recognize the name Ottawan, their song "Hands Up Give Me Your Heart " has D.I.S.C.O.

- Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O. tremendous and enduring popularity as a staple of parties, wedding receptions, exercise classes, line dances, etc. Ottawan were a disco band in the late s and early s. They are best known… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August D.I.S.C.O.

- Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O. 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September D.I.S.C.O.

- Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O. Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September



Sitemap

Ostatni Pociag (The Last Train) - Various - Thrash Sells... But Whos Buying?, Sins Of The World (Demo) - Blood Money - Red Raw And Bleeding, Over And Over - The Dave Clark Five - Over And Over, Ik Ben Joep Meloen - Various - Weg Met De Malaise, Leve De Polonaise, (B) - The Duriyapraneet Ensemble* & The Fadzil Ahmad Ensemble - Authentic South-East Asia Vol. 1, Ich Wollte Wie Orpheus Singen - Reinhard Mey - Die Großen Erfolge, Na Kojoj Si Strani Sveta - Various - Pjesma Ljeta (Sunčane Skale - Herceg Novi 2006), Skullduggery - Various - www.rockstars.gr, Steel Truckin Man - Deluxe Blues Band* - Deluxe Blues Band, Speed Life - Aneurol 50 - Next To Your Door, Baze - Himutruurig, 20 Eyes - Various - Portuguese Nightmare - A Tribute To The Misfits, Pacific State (Justin Strauss Mix) - Danny Krivit - Nite:Life 011 - Expansions

9 thoughts on “ D.I.S.C.O. - Ottawan - Haut Les Mains / D.I.S.C.O.

  1. Ottawan est un groupe de disco français, connu au début des années par leurs albums D.I.S.C.O. et Ottawan 2 Historique. Le chanteur Patrick Jean-Baptiste, né le 6 avril en Guadeloupe, chantait dans une Hands up (give me your heart) / Haut les mains (donne-moi ton cœur) (Carrere): Genre musical: Disco.
  2. "D.I.S.C.O." is a song by the French band Ottawan, written and produced by Daniel Vangarde and Jean powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfon originally recorded it in powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfo: Disco.
  3. Get all the lyrics to songs on D.I.S.C.O. and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  4. AOS Prod & Event Ottawan Haut les mains by AOS PRODEVENT. Best of Rhein-Gold (Germany ) by Are Sounds Electrik? Ottawan - D.I.S.C.O. ().mp4 by giancarlopaderi. ‪Ottawan - D I S C O ‬‏ - powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfo by belal Ottawan - Help Get Me Some Help - ClubMusic80s.
  5. Sep 27,  · Very very very trashy 'D.I.S.C.O."-shit. no my style of what disko has to sound for me with this singing. and then they make 2 versions of this. the singing in another language doesn't make this song any better. instead of this, there should an instrumenal version that I /5().
  6. Ottawan was a French pop music duo, who had the hit singles "D.I.S.C.O." and "Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)" in the early powermetal.akinoragavironkalas.infoinfod by Caribbean-born Patrick Jean-Baptiste and Annette Eltice, they were masterminded through a cooperation between French producer Daniel Vangarde and Belgian producer Jean KlugerGenres: Synth pop, disco.
  7. Get all the lyrics to songs by Ottawan and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics. D.i.s.c.o - french version. Haut les mains (Donne moi ton.
  8. Watch the video for Haut les mains from Ottawan's The Best Of for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. They are best known for their two hit singles "D.I.S.C.O." and "Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)". Although many in the USA would not recognize the name Ottawan, their song "Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart)" has enjoyed.
  9. En , Ottawan est n°1 des ventes avec le single «D.I.S.C.O». Découvre quand ainsi que les autres titres hissés au top par cet artiste.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *